The Rick Mercer Report

Sunday, December 12, 2010

September 10 & 11 2010

Work is progressing on the 2011 show and tickets will be offered soon with some really great early bird deals.
The confirmed line up as of today,
Mike Goulian
Pete McLeod
Jacquie B
Neal Darnell (Jet Truck)
Hawk One

We're awaiting more confirmations and acts as we get them. Many more are lined up with conversations ongoing.We're looking to keep it interesting and still have the familiar Sounds of Freedom theme.
We'll be setting up the new website soon with updated information.

Stay Tuned